Kontakt Administration

Christel Lundin
Rektor

0456-81 66 55
0709-17 14 05

christel.lundin@sbkf.se

Kerstin Nilsson Holgersson 
Handläggare

0456-81 66 69 
kerstin.nilsson-holgersson@sbkf.se

Camilla Johansson 
Handläggare

0456-81 66 93
072-15 81 822 

camilla.johansson@sbkf.se

Terese Andersson
Handläggare

0456-81 66 87 
072-15 81 820
terese.andersson@sbkf.se

Annika Lindborg
Studie- och yrkesvägledare

0456-81 66 98 
072-15 81 818

annika.lindborg@sbkf.se
Lena Limsund
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
0456-81 66 95 
072-15 81 819 
lena.limsund@sbkf.se
   

 

Gå direkt till:

Snabblänkar

 

Sölvesborg - Bromölla kommunalförbund | Förbundskansliet | 29480 Sölvesborg | 0456-81 66 53 | sbkf.se | forbundet@sbkf.se